Yeah, sorry I haven't posted. I have been sick lately. I lost my voice, well, to start with, LE, Limited Edition. So I have no idea when it will come up, but it will be soon! START saving so if you like something, you could buy it. Also TheFemaleDog2 has been mean to Mario I guess, she is a drama starter, not to be rude, but here is a peek at what she said:
(CLICK TO ENLARGE)And another thing is the true confessions of a shopaholic. Yeah you can get the tee if you watch it at the cinema here is the link: http://www.stardoll.com/en/cinema/?id=34
And the picture of the tee:
Well, there is another update... NEW STORAGE! It is pretty cool, and it is fast. Can come in handy. Here is a picture:


0 comments:
Post a Comment